Surplus Solutions - Your surplus property and excess real estate disposition solutionPropertiesSurplus Solutions - Your surplus property and excess real estate disposition solutionSurplus Solutions - Your surplus property and excess real estate disposition solution    
 

affiliate brokers

 

Name Company Address City State Zip Telephone Fax E-mail
Tom Cervone CR Properties Group, LLC 295 Main Mall Poughkeepsie NY 12601 845-485-3100 845-485-4787 tmc@crpropertiesgroup.com
Brad Allen Roger Cox & Assoc. Inc. 1717 Louisiana Boulevard, NE Albuquerque NM 87110 505-268-2800 505-260-2179 brad-allen@roger-cox.com
Salvatore (Sam) Aloisio FISH GMAC Real Estate 1868 East Third Street Williamsport PA 17701 570-326-1561 570-326-6411 saloisio@earthlink.net
Pura Averill Pura B. Averill Realtors 5901 McPherson Laredo TX 78041 956-724-8346 956-724-6524 paverill@surfus.net
Spencer Bailey Century 21, ABC Realty Ltd. 815 -A Hwy. 12 W Starkville MS 39759 800-981-9292 662-323-5963 c21patb@aol.com
Gene Bartenfeld Coldwell Bankers-Kinard Realty 704 S. Thornton Avenue Dalton GA 30720 706-226-5182 706-279-2930 bartenfeld@coldwellbanker.com
John Borgemeister All-Star Properties, Inc. 433 South Pine Street Sebring FL 33870 863-385-1717 863-385-2826  
Beau Box Beau Box Commercial Real Estate 6777 Jefferson Hwy. Baton Rouge LA 70806 225-237-3343 225-237-3344 beaubox@latterblum.com
Robin Boylan Beverly-Hanks Commercial 300 Executive Park Asheville NC 28801 828-254-7221 828-255-8994 rab@beverly-hanks.com
Robert Brady Voit Commercial Brokerage 4370 LaJolla Village Drive San Diego CA 92122 858-453-0505 858-453-1981 bbrady@voitco.com
Grey Cartee Sun Capital Properties, Inc. 1407 East Piedmont Drive Tallahassee FL 32312 850-422-3000 850-385-4448 suncapital@comcast.net
Barry Comiskey Westar Commercial Realty 4415 71st Street Lubbock TX 79424 806-797-3231 806-793-2130 barrycomiskey@cs.com
Dan Cowden J.R. Fulton & Associates, Inc. 4334 N.W. Expressway Oklahoma City OK 73116 405-840-0200 405-840-3850 dan@jrfulton.com
Tom Roller Coldwell Banker Commercial 5701 I-40 West Amarillo TX 79106 806-468-4831 806-356-4077 troller@ago.net
Kevin Crowley Iowa Realty Commercial 6800 Lake Dr. W. Des Moines IA 50266 515-222-0000 515-453-5430 kcrowley@crowleycommercial.org
Richard Crunkleton Commercial Partners, LLC 4267 Lomac Street Montgomery AL 36106 334-272-5530 334-272-5562  
Mark Cumbest Cumbest Realty, Inc. 17725 Highway 63 Moss Point MS 39562 228-588-6213 228-588-6225 mcumbest@cumbestrealty.com
Arnold Engelberg Arnold R. Engelberg Company 588 Harwood Memphis TN 38120 901-763-3048 901-763-4152 engelberg@prodigy.net
Chad Moore (Chad) Colliers CRG 175 East 400 South Salt Lake City UT 84111 801-322-2000 801-322-2040 cmoore@commercecrg.com
Michael Spear Michael L. Spear Realty 414 West Mulberry Street Kokomo IN 46901 765-236-0000   michaellspear@insightbb.com
Trent Goulette Southwest Retail Group, Inc. 7527 East First Street Scottsdale AZ 85251 480-946-6609 480-423-5395 swrginc@aol.com
Doug Halford NAI Halford 220 S. Palafox St. Pensacola FL 32501 850-433-0577 850-433-5042 doug@naihalford.com
Bill Hausrath Coldwell Banker Barger Real Estate 119 South Wayne Street Waynesboro VA 22980 540-943-1200 540-946-6162 hausrath@entelos.net
Sharon Herrin Herrin Commercial Real Estate 5550 LBJ Freeway Dallas TX 75240 972-980-0400 972-980-1914 sherrin420@aol.com
Barry Hines Keegan & Coppin Company, Inc. 1301 Redwood Way Petaluma CA 94954 707-935-1400 707-792-7336 kcnapa@keegancoppin.com
Paul Holmgren Commercial Associates 7448 W. Sahara Las Vegas NV 89117 702-222-1402 702-227-0746 pholmgren@territoryinc.com
Judy Kaplan The Real Estate Brokerage Company 11717 Burt Street Omaha NE 68154 402-301-8484 402-493-5992 jkaplan@cox.net
Al Kasson Kasson Associates, Inc. 615 Hope Road Eatontown NJ 07724 732-578-1770 732-578-1790 twokassons@cs.com
Scott Katz Midland Atlantic Properties 8044 Montgomery Road Cincinnati OH 45236 513-891-2526 513-891-5131 skatz@midlandatlantic.com
Jon Kieserman Kohler Group 15 E. Ridge Rd. Conshohocken PA 19428 484-567-2464 610-834-1793 jkieserman@famecoretail.com
Brad Kowit Colliers International 23825 Commerce Park Road Beachwood OH 44122 216-514-5100 216-514-5106 kpreg@aol.com
Steve Krasney Giglio & Krasney Commercial Real Estate 49 Leavenworth St. Waterbury CT 06702 203-755-0030 203-755-8979 skrasney@giglio_krasney.com
Carl LaSala LaSala-Sonnenberg Commercial Realty 6310 Lamar Avenue Overland Park KS 66202 913-362-1000 913-362-6700 carl@lasala-sonnenberg.com
Kay Lowe Southwest Real Estate 401 Cantu Road Del Rio TX 78840 830-775-6930 830-775-8471  
Thomas Martin Cambridge Commercial Realty 4530 W. 77th Street Edina MN 55435 952-933-0042 952-835-3117 tomm@cambridge-commercial.com
Pat McCredie The Coy A. Clark Company 575 South Wickham Road West Melbourne FL 32904 321-723-9888 321-768-2009 pat@coyclark.com
Greg McDaniel McDaniel Commercial Real Estate Services 605 Executive Place Fayetteville NC 28305 910-678-8888 910-678-7151 gpmcdaniel@nc.rr.com
Bruce Bailey (B) Bailey Moore Properties 23012 Ventura Blvd. Woodland Hills CA 91364 818-225-9914 818-225-9996  
Johnny McKay McKay Realtors 500 Pleasant Valley Dr. Little Rock AR 72227 501-227-0001 501-221-3299 mckay@cei.net
D. Scott McLain McLain Commercial Real Estate P.O. Box 2199 Huntsville AL 35804 256-533-3414 256-533-3454 dsmclain@ccim.net
Gerald Miller Gerald V. Miller Commercial & Investment 10250 SW Greenburg Rd Portland OR 97223 503-246-7131 503-246-0087 millergeraldv@aol.com
Jeff Miller (Jeff) Premier Partners 5401 Victoria Avenue Davenport IA 52807 563-324-7000 563-441-2173 jmiller@premiercommercial.com
George Moore Chambliss & Rabil Commercial Realty 301 S. Church Street Rocky Mount NC 27804 252-443-5115 919-442-9487 george@chambliss-rabill.com
Gene Noska Hunter Real Estate 2000 Spring Rd. Oak Brook IL 60523 630-575-0700 630-575-8410 ernoska@ccim.net
Deborah Perry Colliers International 1850 Mt. Diablo Blvd. Walnut Creek CA 94596 925-279-5561 925-279-0450 dperry@colliersparrish.com
Kevin Platt Smith & Associates Realtors, Inc 3801 Bay to Bay Boulevard Tampa FL 33629 813-839-3800 813-837-3999 kpp78@hotmail.com
Bill Ramsbottom The Ramsbottom Company 892 Mulberry Street Macon GA 31201 912-743-0378 912-743-2214 bill@ramsbottomco.com
Gerald Richardson Commercial & Investment Property Co. 2615 Calder Avenue Beaumont TX 77702 409-835-4888 409-835-5233 grichardson@ccim.net
Carol Rockhold Latter & Blum 430 Notre Dame Street New Orleans LA 70130 800-771-9305 504-569-9336 crockhold@latterblum.com
John Roesch The John Roesch Company

1900 Polaris Parkway, Suite 450

Columbus OH 43240 614-785-6442 614-885-1172 jroesch@qwestinternet.net
Steve Rudd Restaurant Retail Properties 207 29th Ave. North Nashville TN 37203 615-742-9955 615-742-9959 srudd@bellsouth.net
Bill Schueth Gittings, Schueth & Grunthal, Inc. 45 West Bay Street Jacksonville FL 32202 904-356-1060 904-355-3634 billschueth@gsgrealestate.com
Andy Solomon Commercial Retail Associates, Inc. 680 West Shaw Ave. Fresno CA 93704 559-650-1306 559-650-1311 asolomon@retailassociates.com
SS Surplus Solutions 4600 Alexander Dr. Alpharetta GA 30022 770-475-0047 770-475-0199 mgoldenberg@surplussolutions.com
Bradley Swidler Commercial-Industrial Realty Company 1015 Mumma Road Wormleysburg PA 17043 717-761-5070 717-975-9835 bswidler@cir-com.com
Arthur Thoma Devonshire Realty 201 W. Springfield Ave. Champaign IL 61824 217-352-7712 217-352-5513 artt@devonshire-realty.com
Jon Thoresen Commercial Property Associates, Inc. 1000 North Water Street Milwaukee WI 53202 414-271-1111 414-271-3789 jthoresen@cpa-wi.com
Wayne Weinstein H. Wayne Weinstein, Inc. 3015 Bowman Avenue McKeesport PA 15132 412-672-9113 412-672-9610 hwweinstein.inc@comcast.net
Jo Ann Wheless Sealy & Co. Inc. 333 Texas Street Shreveport LA 71101 318-222-8700 318-222-4124 joannw@sealynet.com
Greg Wood Highland Realty Services One Riverchase Ridge Birmingham AL 35244 205-278-6402 205-278-5628 gwood@ccim.net
Wes Grady Gateway Realty of North Platte, Inc. 810 S. Dewey North Platte NE 69101 308-532-1810 308-534-9485 wgrady@nponline.net
Jeff Debitetto JMD Realty Services, Inc. 1120 E. Semoran Blvd. Apopka FL 32703 407-814-2020 407-814-1213 jmdrealty@earthlink.com
Steven Weissmann Winick Realty Group 655 Third Avenue New York NY 10017 212-792-2609 212-792-2660 steven@winick.com
Steve Miller (S) The Rotella Group, Inc. 3300 North Federal Highway Fort Lauderdale FL 33306 954-568-9015 954-568-9597 steve@rotellagroup.com
Stan Hoffman St. Louis County Realty Co. 727 Craig Road St. Louis MO 63141 314-567-9944 314-567-9945 slh@stlcorealty.com
Joan Cenicola James E. Hanson, Inc. 235 Moore St. Hackensack NJ 07601 201-488-5800 201-488-0246 jcenicola@jehanson.com
Robert Lovelace All Florida Realty Services, Inc. 152 Ridgewood Ave. Holly Hill FL 32117 772-335-1995 772-337-0734 rlovelace@allfloridarealty.com
Kenneth Lilley Ken Lilley 2189 FM 1960 West Houston TX 77090 281-895-6744 281-895-6755 krlcommre@aol.com
Joe Larkin Larkin Commercial Properties, Inc. 3 Winner's Circle Albany NY 12205 518-482-8100 518-482-8109 jlarkin@ccim.net
Diana Teitsma Divaris Real Estate, Inc. 2115 Rexford Road, #300 Charlotte NC 28211 704-442-1988 704-442-1717 dteitsma@divaris.com
Tom King King & Newton, LLC 935 Main St. Springfield MA 01103 413-732-2300 413-732-2318 trk@kingnewton.com
Al Centrella NAI Long Island One Expressway Plaza Roslyn Heights NY 11577 516-746-1300 516-746-1088 acentrella@nailongisland.com
John Bouck Bouck Real Estate 32 East Genesee St. Auburn NY 13021 315-252-7503 315-252-7506 j.bouck@verizon.net
Rhonda Karageorge Commonwealth Commercial 4139 Cadillac Court Louisville KY 40213 502-459-9406 502-459-9439 RhondaKara@aol.com
Andrew Price NAI REOC Partners 7800 IH 10 West, Suite 800 San Antonio TX 78230 210-524-1351 210-524-4029 aprice@ReocPartners.com
Karen Beale Divaris Real Estate 11817 Canon Boulevard,Suite 604 Newport News VA 23606 757.873-4700 757-873-4701 kbeale@divaris.com
Joel Crosby Tomlinson & Black 4102 S Regal St. Spokane WA 99223 509-534-2621 509-534-2621 crosby@tblack.com